Top Navigation




Established in 1964, Fleetwood celebrated its 50th anniversary in 2014.
Innovative accommodation solutions, and quality recreational vehicles, parts and accessories.
Our objective is to outperform financially by providing genuine value.

Directors and Chief Executives


 Phillip Campbell           

Board Chair, Non-Executive Director

BE, GAICD, Engineer, Technical Sales & Marketing

Phillip was appointed to the board in August 2016. His business career spans 35 years and includes national and international postings across a range of industries including resources, construction, manufacturing, food and engineering services. Phillip is currently a non-executive chairman of Vmoto Limited, a director and advisor to a number of unlisted public, private and not-for-profit organisations across Australia.                                       




Brad Denison

Managing Director

Bachelor of Commerce, Fellow Certified Practising Accountant

Brad was appointed Managing Director in August 2014. Prior to this, Brad was Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary for 10 years. Before joining Fleetwood, Brad was employed in senior public company finance roles.



Jeff Dowling

Non-Executive Director

Bachelor of Commerce,  FCA, FAICD, FFIN

Jeff was appointed to the Board on 1 July 2017. Jeff is a highly experienced corporate  leader with over 40 years' experience in professional services with Ernst & Young, and as a non-executive director on both listed and unlisted corporations. Jeff's directorial experience centres around finance, risk and financial transactions derived from being involved with various corporate acquisitions and takeovers, debt restructures and equity raising. Jeff is currently a non-executive chairman of S2 Resources, non-executive director of NRW Holdings Ltd and non-executive chairman of Battery Minerals Limited.




Adrienne Parker

Non-Executive Director

Bachelor of Laws

Ms Parker was appointed to the Board on 23 August 2017. Ms Parker is a partner at Pinsent Masons (Australia) and her experience includes both domestic and international front-end negotiations advising all parties on procurement strategies, risk assessment and management, and project delivery. Ms Parker is the immediate past President of the WA Chapter of National Association of Women in Construction, Governing Board Member and Deputy Chair and Member of Remuneration and Nominations Committee of Perth Public Art Foundation, and Board Member of the UWA Centenary Trust.


Mark Southey

Non-Executive Director

Bachelor of Science (Hons), MBA

Mr Southey was appointed as non-executive director on 10 October 2018. Mr Southey is a highly experienced senior executive with extensive global experience in the manufacturing, industrial technology and natural resources sectors.  Mr Southey has previously held senior executive positions with Honeywell and ABB both in Australia and internationally, and more recently was part of the global executive leadership team within WorleyParsons where he held the position of Group Managing Director for the Minerals, Metals and Chemicals Sector. Mr Southey is currently a non-executive director of ASX listed Arafura Resources Limited, an advisory board member of Gas Cleaning Technologies (GCT) LLC, USA and the principal of Arethusa Advisory.



Andrew Wackett

Chief Financial Officer

Bachelor of Commerce, Certified Practising Accountant, FINSIA Fellow

Andrew commenced as Chief Financial Officer on 12 June 2017.  Prior to this Andrew was Division Director for Macquarie Securities Group for 20 years.  During his tenure with Macquarie Andrew gained significant commercial experience with domestic and international listed entities, developed an in depth knowledge of statutory financial requirements, and has proven financial and leadership skills in guiding business, departments and teams in the formulation and execution of financial strategies.



Elizabeth Maynard

General Counsel and Company Secretary

Bachelor of Commerce, Bachelor of Laws (Hons)

Elizabeth Maynard commenced as General Counsel and Company Secretary on 3 September 2018. Prior to her appointment, Ms Maynard spent a number of years in private practice as a Corporate / M&A lawyer with a top-tier Australian law firm advising clients in a variety of sectors on domestic and cross-border transactional and commercial matters. Ms Maynard also has significant international experience, having spent over 3 years working in Singapore and the Asia-Pacific region at a top-tier UK law firm.